Testimonials

See what our customers are saying about us


Great Service – VladimirJ – Nov 2019
Great service , very friendly to deal with.Highly Recommended 😍😍😊😊😊

Great Service – StephanieA-69 – Nov 2019
Gary was extremely helpful, great service and car back to like new condition. Would highly recommend


High quality service – HannahC-316- Nov 2019

Brilliant – quick response, friendly service, high quality finish – would definitely recommend!

Harrow – family car- DeclanS-20 Nov 2019
Gary’s service was excellent: we are very happy with the “new” car 😀 – our car hadn’t been cleaned in a year to be honest … He sets up from his van and is very self sufficient, polite and communicative. We will use again and have no hesitation in recommending to others.

Superb – MickB-150 – Oct 2019
I was allocated a pool company car, the interior was absolutely disgraceful, fortunately I found Gary who responded to my call immediately, he came to me within a couple of hours & deep cleaned the upholstery to an unbelievable standard. The seats were immaculate when he had finished. First class service all round.

Nicholas Hurt – Oct 2019
Gary came to our house and did a superb job on two of our vehicles just before selling them. One of the vehicles was nearly 15 years old and the seats were really muddy thanks to our children but it now looks better than showroom condition! The other newer vehicle looks amazing and absolutely sparkles! The interiors have that new car smell and the exteriors are polished to a high gloss! Highly recommended if you are selling or want to put life back in your vehicle.

ShellyM-43
18 Aug 2020
Brilliant service!!
Just had my car cleaned for the end of a lease, and what an amazing job!! The car has been cleaned to an excellent standard and Gary was friendly and cheerful!! Absolutely recommend this to anyone.

JamesS-3616
08 Feb 2022
Fantastic Job
Fantastic service all round and Gary was very friendly and helpful throughout! Car looks brand new i was going to buy a new car as fed up of mine but after this fantastic clean i am proud to drive it again. Cheers again Gary – James

MelB-173
04 Feb 2022
AMAZING CLEANING CAPABILITIES
Brilliant car valet. Would totally recommend and we will definitely have Gary back. He worked so hard and has all the tools necessary on his van including water and electrics. And Gary is so friendly.
10/10

HertfordshT
04 Feb 2022
Great Service!
Cleaned our Fleet of 16 vehicles .
Great Service and very reasonable price.
Would definitely use again .

DavidW-3518
27 Jan 2022
Great work
Gary was punctual, friendly and did a great job on all three of our cars. They look great! Highly recommended

LouiseG-2441
21 Jan 2022
Absolutely Amazing Job
Both cars were absolutely filthy inside and out. Gary has done an amazing job they both look awesome. Great price too, really reasonable. Highly recommended 👌.

DebbieQ-8
15 Jan 2022
Excellent service
My car had scratches which Gary has managed to get out and the car looks fantastic. Gary was friendly and helpful and very professional. I would definitely use him again if I needed to and would recommend for sure.

MrAnjaz-189
05 Jan 2022
So good!!
Awesome job! With a baby on the way we wanted the inside of our car cleaned. Gary came alone and restored the inside of our car to new! Removed the funky mould smell too. So happy will definitely use his services again!

MagdaA-9
02 Jan 2022
Amazing service!!
I would 100% recommend this to anyone! My car had gotten quite moudly after being left for some time, but Gary had done such a great job, I have never seen my car so clean! On top of this Gary was such a delightful and friendly man. Thank you so much!!

AnnamariaM-5
20 Dec 2021
Superb clean – removed oil from interior!
I had a oil spill in the back of my car, alongside some other stains on the seats. We called Gary and he was really pleasant to deal with, he booked us into his busy Christmas schedule and managed to get all the stains out. Our car has never been cleaner, I would highly recommend his services.

MolaxC
09 Dec 2021
Wow!! What a clean!
Just had my car cleaned by Gary the owner at Splash and Shine, absolutely amazing job inside and out! Looks brand new! Can’t believe how well its been revived! Lovely chap too! Massive thanks!

GpP-9
05 Dec 2021
Amazing job, car gleamed like new…!!!
Amazing guys. Gary came with his brother and they both worked so hard against the bitter cold. My car looked better than it did when I first bought it. They were very thorough, their detail cleaning was impeccable. I have just got a new puppy and he is very travel sick, and had an accident in the car, the guys did not flinch and even cleaned the sick and made the inside smell and look beautiful. The outside of the car was amazing too, I live in the country and my car was indicative of that. The guys made my car gleam. I was very impressed and highly recommend these guys. Excellent job, thank you, I will definitely book you again. G

DavidC-3350
01 Dec 2021
Brilliant
Gary super fellow sorted things brilliantly cleaning diesel from my boot !
Thank you so much Gary

PeterW-251050
04 Nov 2021
Perfect job
What a job 👍🏻Very professional would highly recommend this service ban looks brand new

DavidL-2581
02 Nov 2021
Mini Valet Goffs Oak
5 star service very professional and polite. Fantastic service.

MelH-148
26 Oct 2021
Like a jewel – highly recomment
Excellent service and work. My car was disgusting and now it’s like a jewel. Thank you Gary.

NickG-416
26 Oct 2021
Great work, definitely recommended!
Gary was great from taking the booking, to arriving promptly, to completing an excellent quality valet on a big and embarrassingly dirty car. Definitely recommend Splash N Shine and will be a repeat customer.

MervynH-17
04 Oct 2021
My car is 8 years old and now looks brand new!
I can only thank Gary for doing such a great job and so efficiently!

The bodywork, interior, carpets and leather upholstery look like new!!

He delivers exactly what he promises!

Would not hesitate to recommended him.

PhillR
23 Sep 2021
Amazing job.
Called Gary as needed 2 show cars cleaning at very short notice, he booked us in and i have to say he done an amazing job on both cars, very professional, knows what he’s doing, will definitely be using again.

AlexJ-429
17 Sep 2021
17 Year Old Car Now Looks Like New!
Incredible work by a fantastic guy, my car is 17 years old and has been subjected to bad touch up work by myself over the years; Gary managd to eliminate the problems and give me an A1 Full Valet with outstanding results…. I would highly recommend !! … Showroom grade finish 🙂

LukeR-279
08 Sep 2021
Fantastic valet!
I had an internal valet done and Gary did a fantastic job! The leather seats are now immaculate, he shampooed the mats, cleaned the dashboard and the other areas of the car to an extremely high standard. My car feels & looks like new. I definitely recommend.

DaniS-41
07 Sep 2021
Professional excellent service
Excellent service and worth every penny.
Courteous professional service
Used really nice smelling / non chemical type products inside so it wasn’t ‘offensive’ to get into afterwards.

PaulineM-364
04 Sep 2021
Great Job
Thank you Gary for a brilliant job valeting my car, it looks as good as new and no more musky smell from inside my car!

StuartP-380
04 Sep 2021
Superb
Prompt on time proper service. Very professional, great service. My car looked so good after Gary had carried out a full valet, i wanted to buy it!! The guy is a magician. Thank you Gary

WilliamG-280
04 Sep 2021
AMAZING!
Although my Rav4 is just under a year old it really needed a full valet.
Gary arrived precisely on time and immediately went about his work. It was obvious from the start that he was a professional and not only that he worked extremely hard and efficiently.
2 hours later I was amazed at the outcome – astonishing! The car has never looked better.
I cannot recommend Gary strongly enough – you will not be disappointed.

RonY-7
17 Aug 2021
Full valet of my car
Just had my car valeted by Gary – outstanding job!
It looks like it has never left the show-room both inside and out.
Fantastic service – would highly recommend.

PeterB-1985
13 Aug 2021
Excellent
Excellent service: Gary did an excellent and professional job in restoring my car to showroom condition. I would recommend his services without reservation

LynneR-139
12 Aug 2021
Another satisfied customer
Gary was accommodating, punctual, very polite and did a really great job. I cant stop looking at my car gleaming in the sunshine . I will definitely be using his cleaning services again.

BernardH-34
11 Aug 2021
A First Class Job
Gary gave my car its annual “Full Monty” this week and got it looking as good as new.

MarkB-3001
11 Aug 2021
Perfect Job
Gary is a true gent and real pro, sorted out our paintwork after a previous wash & wax left sun-dried wax on the car. I highly recommend Splash N Shine. Our car now looks like new.

ChrisB-27070
06 Aug 2021
Thorough and professional job, would recommend!
Very professional, was actually able to start at an earlier time which suited me. Cleaned interior of car, seats were totally transformed! Looks like its had brand new seats installed. All wiped down inside very nicely. Nothing has been missed! Fabulous job and would highly recommend. Will be using again if needed. Very happy with this service.

KarlD-133
04 Aug 2021
Excellent professional service
First time I’ve used Gary, on time and very professional and friendly, I doubt the car has looked so clean inside and out since we brought it, will defiantly be using him again. we were even outside his normal catchment area but he still travelled and did a superb job.

SophieJ-197
21 Jul 2021
Excellent service
Experience same day service, my car was brought back to new, the Gentleman was nice, happy and friendly, would 100% recommend,

LauraC-902
16 Jul 2021
Car has new lease of life!
A challenge of a job as our much loved car is very old and was very dirty inside. Gary warned me it might be too old to clean but after an hour or so of very hard work it looks amazing. I have a long term illness and haven’t been able to look after my car but now it’s all fresh and clean I feel better already! Splash n Shine are very professional, prompt and good communication. Everything he needed he had with him. I had interior only, I guess if you had exterior washed as well it would take longer. Highly recommend.

KarenG-560
01 Jul 2021
Don’t choose anyone else. Very very happy with Splash’n’Shine
Just had my car valeted by Gary. Very professional from point of booking to arrival. My grandchild had been sick in the back. Gary found the bits I missed in my poor attempt to clean it. My interior car smell has been restored, no lingering sour milk smell. Interior immaculate. Exterior sparkling. All complete in a couple of hours. Would absolutely recommend Splash’n’Shine. 5 star service, greeted with a smile, friendly conversation and Gary also checks to make sure you are happy with the results. Nothing was too much trouble. Care and attention paid right down to all the little nooks and crannies. Gary, our paths may cross again as off on holiday soon. I’ll book you when I get back.

TimothyM-8
25 Jun 2021
Great – very pleased.
Gary arrived as arranged. He carried out a valet on both my vehicles to a very high standard. Thanks a lot.

YvonneE-42
24 Jun 2021
Very fast and efficient
Very fast and efficient service, from my initial phone call Gary had valeted the vehicles in 24 hours. Would highly recommend and will definitely call Gary again.

EllieF-80
27 May 2021
Very happy customer
Fantastic job cleaning the inside of my very dirty and mouldy Figaro. Gary did such a thorough job that it looks brand new again plus, he was even able to come on the same day! He was very professional, super friendly and I’d highly recommend him. I will definitely be giving him a call next time I need any car valeting services. Very happy customer.

JermaineD-8
26 May 2021
My car is so clean I feel better
Very good outcome .love the work and how easy it was to book

JohnK-1066
13 May 2021
Very good
Good efficient service from Gary. Grease marks removed from internal fabric and left car looking great.

LibbyM-28
11 May 2021
Great job, highly recommended!
Thank you so much for a great job, the car looks absolutely amazing. Highly recommended!

AvrilP-18
04 May 2021
Excellent service!
Very friendly, reliable and efficient service – just had mini valet for our 2 cars and they look great. Would definitely recommend and use again.

EmmaB-2455
04 May 2021
Best valeting experience ever
AMAZING job, my car was not this clean when I drove it out of the showroom. Polite, reliable service, every detail polished to an inch of its life. Will definitely use regularly.

KateL-280
15 Apr 2021
Excellent Service
Excellent service and car looks and feels as good as when we drove it out of the showroom 2 years ago. Highly recommend.

JaH-37
09 Apr 2021
Excellent!
Did a really great job – my car looked like new again. Very pleased with the service.

JulietT-20
31 Mar 2021
Brilliant!
The inside of my car looks brand new & better than when I bought it! Great service and didn’t even take long! Really happy, thankyou

SadiqurR-2
25 Mar 2021
Look no further splash n shine are here
I highly recommend this guy. I couldn’t find no one to come valet my car an till I came across splash n shine I called him and he came to me within a couple of hours really did amazing job made my car look like it’s just came out the showroom.

LukeP-278
19 Mar 2021
Perfect and professional, look no further than Splash & Shine
High quality service and very professional. Car looks amazing inside and out and ready to sell.

DeanG-105
17 Mar 2021
Showroom condition !
Gary gave both our cars a full valet and left them looking in showroom condition.
Will definitely be using again.

StuartJ-203
06 Mar 2021
Highly Recommended
Friendly and very efficient car valeting. Couldn’t be happier.

PhilipD-244
27 Feb 2021
Excellent Service
Had our car valeted this morning, showroom finish!

RobertN-215
26 Feb 2021
excellent cleaning of inside of car
Excellent – Gary was prompt, efficient, and did an excellent job.

CraigR-355
22 Feb 2021
Great service – back to showroom condition
Great service provided by Neil at Splash N Shine. We had the full valet and my wife’s pride and joy (Fiat 500) is now back to showroom condition and is gleaming again. We are really pleased and would not hesitate to recommend.

CarolineC-454
21 Jan 2021
Great Service
Very impressed with the service and quality. I could never get my car this clean 🧼 Thank you!

VaneshaG
20 Jan 2021
Perfect
Bought a second hand car which had been owned by a young guy with questionable hygiene. Car had been cleaned by the dealer but still didn’t feel sanitary. Gary came over at short notice and deep cleaned the interior. The equipment he uses removes all dirt from the car and isn’t just a surface shampoo. Car is now pristine and looks and smells like new (without guy germs!!). Thanks Gary!

SamanthaF-175
15 Jan 2021
Amazing quality work! 100% recommend.
Friendly chap, who does an amazing and thorough job. Car looks brand new again. Would 100% recommend to everyone and will be using again!!

MichaelO-262
29 Dec 2020
Great service!
Great service from Gary. Very pleased with the work. Van looks brand new!

ClaireN-88
24 Dec 2020
Conscientious personal care
Gary removed scratches on body work and stains on back seat. Car looks great now. He is conscientious and friendly and I got text updates as he worked !

PriyaT-11
09 Dec 2020
Excellent car clean
Gary was amazing! He came as promised on short notice, was professional and respectful. His price was very reasonable too.
I would definitely call Gary back and highly recommend him.
My car looks better than it did when we bought it from a dealer!
Thank you Gary

SarahH-3372
07 Dec 2020
Excellent service
Gary’s service was excellent: very happy with the “new” car 😀
Gary sets up from his van and is very self sufficient, polite and communicative. We will use again and have no hesitation in recommending to others.

AllenH-3
14 Nov 2020
Excellent
Amazing finish on the car after they were done I was selling the car to Motorway online car buying service they considered the result to be showroom quality on a four year old car amazin

DavidH-1052
13 Nov 2020
Happy !
First time used on 12 Nov – very happy.

SeanN-58
09 Nov 2020
Excellent service thank you
Very good service very happy
My car was very dirty it looked like new when it was cleaned inside and out
Would definitely use him again

JoeC-430
24 Oct 2020
Amazing Job!
Gary took his time and did a wonderful job on my VW last week. He really rejuvenated the car. I will definitely use this service again

NickL-965
22 Oct 2020
Disgusting to delightful
Gary did a great job. I keep bees so the car gets a bit agricultural over the summer as I drive it round the field and it gets really dirty inside and out. Now it like a new car again (until next year)

RachaelM-179
17 Oct 2020
Brilliant service, highly recommended!
This was an end of lease valet (Ford kuga), absolutely amazing service, with younger children it’s not always easy to take a car to a valet service. My car was in a pretty bad shape but Gary made it look brand new, I was shocked to see what an amazing job he’d had done. Thank you so very much for the amazing service and the professional friendly approach. I will highly recommend splash N shine!

JoshuaV-15
16 Oct 2020
Fantastic service!
Gary was extremely friendly and experienced. He was able to remove a massive scratch off my car. He also was very transparent about the process and willing to answer any questions I had. Would recommend his services to anyone.

LanceM-20
06 Oct 2020
Great quality and value for money!!
Gary did a full showroom quality valet on my 2017 Discovery 5 and what a professional job it was! Delighted with the result and great value for money too! Am part exchanging it for a newer model and this valet will undoubtedly put me in prime position to get top dollar for it. Gary is a true professional and really does take pride in what he does. I will always use him from now on. Thanks for doing such a top job today Gary 👏 🙌 👍!

RyanF-166
03 Oct 2020
Perfect valet
Quality of work was perfect, friendly guy, would highly recommend.

BernardH-34
29 Sep 2020
Returning Customer
Gary valeted my car last year and left it as good as new, so I had no hesitation asking him to come back again this year. Once again a first class job with cheerful friendly service.

SophieC-16
24 Sep 2020
Very pleased
Brilliant job done on my sons first car now looks and smells like new! Great service will be using again soon for my car.

StevenG-374
19 Sep 2020
Steve and Dellas valet
Met Gary today, was on time and very friendly with a big smile.
Cleaned both my van and wife’s car, both looked and smelled wonderful after his magic touch. Would recommend to anyone looking for a professional velvet using top class products.

ClaireT-425
18 Sep 2020
Excellent service at very short notice
I spoke to Gary and asked if he would carry out a clean urgently after a paint spillage. He was very helpful and arrived within a couple of hours . The work was excellent and the vehicle spotless. Would recommend

HowardB-102
15 Sep 2020
Excellent Job
Used this company first time today, really impressed did an excellent job. Would highly recommend Gary he is a very pleasant person to deal with

JordB-2
12 Sep 2020
Sparkling!
Fantastic service, a really good job inside and out. Flexible with booking times, went above and beyond. Thanks!!

JulianB-156
05 Sep 2020
Perfect job
I’ve used Gary twice now, and his service is impeccable. He’s not cheap, but if you want a perfect job done, he is definitely the man!

BrianR-329
28 Aug 2020
Full valet inside and out.
I’d bought a used car. Gary came to my house on time and did a great job. I actually did get asked two days later if it was a new car.

JulieF-333
21 Aug 2020
Perfection
A real perfectionist, car like new, friendly service, hard worker

EdelO-2
20 Aug 2020
Excellent job
Highly recommend Gary, cleaned my Son’s car and got it back looking like new inside and out.

JenniferM-345
14 Aug 2020
Great service
Came out same day and got the inside of my car looking like new!

PaulH-2488
10 Aug 2020
Great Job
Did a great job and had the car looking like new. Pleasure to deal with

Joe-88
08 Aug 2020
Highly recommend!
Thanks Gary for a superb Valeting job on my BMW 4-Series yesterday, absolutely delighted with the results and much better than I anticipated. I’ll be in contact again for another full valet later in the year.

I can thoroughly recommend Splash and Shine for a professional, honest first class service!

PeterT3
04 Aug 2020
Waste of money. Not a good job. Car still dirty.
Very disappointed. Booked an interior shampoo on my car that’s parked on a dusty construction site every day. Told him very dusty inside at time of booking but was assured it would be as new. When he arrived I was immediately told it should cost most in this condition. He told me it would take 1.5hrs to clean. Told me how he’d been to college and held qualifications in valeting. I’d had previous quotes of 3hrs. When he told me he’d finished I pointed out numerous unclean areas only to be told he had other appointments and didn’t have time. When he left I found he hadn’t touched headlining. Still dirt and sweet wipers under passenger seat. Still dirt stains on seats. Both footwells sand in corners. Rear parcel shelf filthy. Plastic surfaces wiped over with silicone polish but gaps in between panels not touched and dirty. I had to spend rest of afternoon cleaning it myself. Total waste of money.

IjeomaC
29 Jul 2020
Not happy
Gary is very friendly and professional. He arrived on time and got straight to it. had a full valet on my little Toyota Aygo. For the price (£125), initially I was pleased with the job. But after Gary left and I had a closer look, I wasn’t too impressed. It wasn’t as clean as I was expecting for the price – the gearbox and cupholder were dirty, as well as the handbrake area. There was bird poo on my lights – his response to this was “bird poo goes into the lacquer on the paintwork” – yet I managed to scrape it off my lights with my fingernail (yuck).

I took pictures and let Gary know by text. He thanked me for the feedback, let me know he can’t take responsibility for the now loose wing mirror (I didn’t expect him to) and that I had deep scratches on my car (? This was never my concern). That was it.
I was really hoping for a much better clean for the price, and for the complaint to be handled better – if anyone else likes a spotless job, I would not recommend.

JillF-76
27 Jun 2020
Really great service
Had lots of stubborn tree sap which wouldn’t come off following a hand car wash and attempt at waxing it ourselves but Gary managed to polish it all out. Now the car looks sparkling!

JoeP-210
27 Jun 2020
Car interior
Came on time! And done a excellent job can’t fault him! You get what you pay for, thanks Gary!

BryonyM-18
17 Jun 2020
Great job
Great service and very short notice. Highly recommend.

MichaelH-2507
23 Apr 2020
Split paint emergency
Split paint in my Mercedes. With in hours Gary was at my door to work his magic. Now there is no trace of the white paint I split on my black interior. Gary is also fair in his pricing and a pleasure to deal with.

MichaelH-2498
05 Apr 2020
Complete valet
Came out at very short notice and did a brilliant job on my car I’m very pleased with the interior is like a new car and the exterior is such a deep shine you don’t notice the odd scuffs and scratches. Thanks Gary for a good job.

AndyC-2325
23 Mar 2020
Muddy boot immaculately cleaned
Gary cleaned our Q2 immaculately the boot was covered in mud and hairs as I have a labrador and have several other dogs in the boot. He also made a lovely job of the outside too .

SuzanneR-81
11 Mar 2020
Like new!!!!
Gary is an absolute superstar!!!! He came to valet my car at the stables, so you can imagine how dirty and smelly it was! It had never been valeted in the 5 years I’ve owned it and to be honest I wasn’t expecting much, I just wanted it half decent as had a wedding to go to…but WOW what a difference!!!! It’s actually BETTER than when I brought it!!! Thank you for an amazing job AND in the snow!!!

ShanieC
26 Feb 2020
Great Service
Great service, came same day (I think i was lucky) granddaughter had been ill on the back seat, i had tried to clean it myself but Gary has made my car look like new. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending this company – Thank you

PaulineW-178
30 Jan 2020
A very professional and efficient service
We had two cars cleaned inside and out and are very pleased with the results. Gary was pleasant, courteous and professional and worked hard. We consider we received value for money.

HelenF-280
15 Jan 2020
Excellent
Gary is really great and came out more than once yo tackle a tough milk spillage in my brand new car! Highly recommend and he went above and beyond!

JanisH-17
12 Jan 2020
Excellent service
Gary was very accommodating. I am a pensioner and cleaning my car was getting too much for me. My Aquila was really dirty inside and out, and with all this rain there were horrible green bits showing at my windows and around the door closes. Within the hour as quoted, Gary had finished my car and it looked the best it has ever done. Nothing was missed! I will definitely use him again, he offers an efficient service with a smile.
Thank you Gary.

CaroleF-51
24 Dec 2019
My 16 year old car looks like new!
Gary’s just been over to wash my little car and she now, a 16 years old 206CC looks fresh out of the showroom again.
Gary did a fab job, well pleased and will recommend him.

VladimirJ
28 Nov 2019
Great Service
Great service , very friendly to deal with.Highly Recommended 😍😍😊😊😊

StephanieA-69
26 Nov 2019
Great service
Gary was extremely helpful, great service and car back to like new condition. Would highly recommend

DeclanS-20
21 Nov 2019
Harrow – family car
Gary’s service was excellent: we are very happy with the “new” car 😀 – our car hadn’t been cleaned in a year to be honest … He sets up from his van and is very self sufficient, polite and communicative. We will use again and have no hesitation in recommending to others.

HannahC-316
10 Nov 2019
High quality service
Brilliant – quick response, friendly service, high quality finish – would definitely recommend!

HaZ-2
01 Nov 2019
5 star job
Lovely guy! Very good job. Works very hard and efficiently defo recommend

MickB-150
16 Oct 2019
Superb
I was allocated a pool company car, the interior was absolutely disgraceful, fortunately I found Gary who responded to my call immediately, he came to me within a couple of hours & deep cleaned the upholstery to an unbelievable standard. The seats were immaculate when he had finished. First class service all round.


PatG-74
16 Oct 2019
Splash n Shine, I can thoroughly recommend Gary
Never used Splash n Shine before but my previous company weren’t responding to my request to book them in. Found Gary yesterday on here to book a valet on my Ford KA which was in a seriously bad condition. An understatement to say it was very dirty, moss growing round the windows, dust all over the dash and spiders had taken up residence in both wing mirrors, as they do, and one who had found his way through the fans and was actually inside the car!!! He came round this morning which was great as I wasn’t expecting him to come so quickly and cleaned inside and out leaving the car sparkling. Not only does it look new again but the interior is gleaming and smells really nice. I can thoroughly recommend him and will certainly use him again.

YasiminB
30 Sep 2019
Professional and A good job done
The clean was fantastic, my car looked even better then when I bought it! Did an amazing job and did it with extremely short notice. Definitely book him when you need that deep clean. Thanks a lot!


BernardH-34
25 Sep 2019
Excellent work.
Came over straight away when I rang and did an outstanding valet on my car. Left it looking better than new! Friendly efficient service for a fair price.


NickG-250
20 Sep 2019
Same day service – and good as new
Gary was great. Same day service after I threw up in my car (grim), but now it looks and smells good as new. Much better to pay for a proper job then try to muddle through yourself. Would thoroughly recommend.


JamesF-604
19 Sep 2019
5 stars.
Great service. Highly recommended.


JohnH-2184
09 Sep 2019
5 star service, would use again in a heartbeat
Outstanding customer service, and a brilliant job done. My 10 year old Honda Jazz looks and feels practically brand new. The previous owner used the car for muddy dog walks, and the inside was covered in equal parts dog hair and dirt. After Greg worked it over, it looked like it had just rolled out of the shop floor.

Great communication with quick and wonderful work. Will definitely use again if need be in the future.


GrahamS-435
06 Sep 2019
What a great service.
Gary turned up on time and transformed my car. It now looks so good that I had to pop out to buy a steering lock. Full marks for a professional service. He’s a lovely guy, too


GrahamT-208
02 Sep 2019
Splash “n” Shine – Better than Outstanding
I have a five year old Tiguan that I use for garden centre delivery it was filthy, very very dirty inside and out.
As it is very low milage we decided that we wanted to use it as a workhorse for a drive across Europe, driving to the Amalfi coast Italy and back through Switzerland 2854 miles.
Gary said he would do his best with it and so he did, when he had finished it was showroom condition inside and out, not a mark on it anywhere and as shiny as new.
we’ve just got back after 16 days driving and it still smells like new, now slightly dusty on the outside but still so much better than it was before he started. A quick hose off and it will be all shiny again.
I would recommend Gary for any car.
If you need further proof he has photos of before and after of the challenge we set him, you wont believe its the same car.
I would like to thank Gary for a lovely job and the time and care he took doing it. Thank You.

MichaelG-557
01 Sep 2019
Great job – well done
Gary came to our house today at very short notice to clean our car. He arrived exactly when he said he would and did a fantastic job leaving the car immaculate. We would definitely recommend this company. Thanks Gary


JesseC-5
01 Sep 2019
5* car valeting service
First time we used Gary and we wasn’t disappointed, my partner had a paint tub split in the back of his truck and after the clean is very pleased with the result, also done a great job on my car, we definitely recommend and will use him again!


CeciliaW-3
21 Aug 2019
Great valeting service!
Gary did a great job with our car, looks practically new inside and out! Very happy; would recommend!

HaZ-2
17 Aug 2019
GREAT WORK
Great guy! Lovely service! Great job!

GarrethM-1
16 Aug 2019
Service — Mobile car Valeting Excellent work
Called Splash -n-Shine to my house to valet a car and i must say what a good job

I would recommend there service for a top job

AndrewH-999
06 Aug 2019
Both cars back to showroom condition
Gary arrived exactly when arranged. Cleaned both cars and polished – right back to showroom condition. Really excellent work – I’d highly recommend Gary


EmmaK-195
05 Aug 2019
Highly recommended
What a superb service. Believe me when I say I never leave a review, because I’m too lazy. But Gary’s work is so exceptional, I have to leave a review for him. I had water stains on my car stains from a previous sub standard valet, and I was beginning to think they’d never come out. Gary made short work, and it’s like the car is brand new again! I can’t recommend highly enough.

GeorgiaH-89
25 Jul 2019
Emergency appointment for a paint spill!
Gary was a life saver! I rang him in the morning and he was at mine that afternoon, the previous night I’d had a (stupid) accident with a tub of paint in my boot of my brand new car, he came round and got it all out & it looks like new! You would never know. To top it off he is the most friendly & professional gentleman ever! If your considering using him.. just do it! You will not regret it! Thank you Gary! Already passed your details out after people couldn’t believe the difference!

IlsaA
21 Jul 2019
Very happy
Gary managed to remove all the dust, dirt and pet hair from an old car which i bought last week. Great work. Thanks, Gary.

RichardP-727
04 Jul 2019
Fantastic mobile valeting service!!
Gary arrived right on time and got straight on with it. He did a fantastic job and the car looked absolutely great with a real shine and totally spotless inside. Would have no hesitation using him again or recommending him to anyone else. Many thanks

LewisR-82
27 Jun 2019
Super, Quick, Easy
Splash-n-Shine are fantastic!! Would recommend to anyone, the finish was brilliant and I couldn’t have been more impressed with the finished so quick which I requested as I had to leave for work. Very efficient and will use again.

interiordesign5
21 Jun 2019
SPLASH-N-SHINE ARE MIGHTY FINE
Well what can I say!
Gary did an amazing job in bringing my very neglected car back to its former glory. He was meticulous and achieved wonders!
It looked liked it had just left the showroom.
He was also very good with communication, replying almost instantly to texts and very punctual to the appointment.
I have no hesitation in highly recommending Gary, thank you very much
Bea

AndyB-637
15 Jun 2019
Great service
Great service. Gary did a fantastic job. Car is spotless.

RichardS-1006
03 May 2019
amazing
This guy is amazing, high quality service and exceptional clean the car was awful and well it now looks so nice i have told my husband too keep it clean or else! highly recommended too anyone! with thanks

DeanG-105
27 Apr 2019
Really happy
Gary arrived dead on time was very helpful and professional and did a really great job on a very dirty car both inside and out will definitely use him again.well worth the money.

AndrewE-195
21 Apr 2019
Awesome
Gary was a pleasure to deal with and done an awesome job on my car. Will definitely recommend and use again. Prefect

DanielB-655
15 Apr 2019
Brilliant
Land Rover discovery 4 looks as good as the day it rolled out of the showroom Gary turned up when he said he would and done a fantastic job thanks

MatthewD-268
13 Apr 2019
Fantastic quality full valet
Really happy with the quality of the full valet on our Peugeot 208. Took their time to clean every last spot. Looking and smelling like new and would highly recommend Splash-n-Shine.

SamuelM-64
29 Mar 2019
Outstanding service
Super thorough clean of my car, really happy with the finish on it!


JessicaR-108
18 Mar 2019
Very clean
Gary did an interior valet for me and did an excellent job!

AngelaC-244
02 Mar 2019
great
had my car valeted today done a great job very happy thank you

FaithG-5
21 Feb 2019
Quick booking, great price, super friendly!
I called up Gary and had no issue booking a full valet on my car at a suitable time (with only 24 hours notice!). Gary truly worked miracles on my car; it went from being a real filth pit to looking as good as new! A really reasonable price and fantastic level of service – and super friendly too. Thanks Gary!

IftyH-2
20 Feb 2019
Car Interior Valet
I called for a quote for an interior valet on my 2 door sports car. His prices were very competitive and within a few hours he started. Very friendly chap. Spent about 1.5 to 2 hours doing a thorough clean. He washed the interior leather seats, carpets, boot, even the seatbelts by extending them!

At the end I inspected the interior with a magnifying glass (joking) & he didn’t leave until I was a satisfied customer.

Good Job and Highly recommended!

Cheers.

EmilyW-166
14 Feb 2019
A great guy, a great service, a shiny car 🙂
Gary came to clean my very dirty car this week. I spoke to him in the morning and he managed to squeeze me in that day. My car was filthy, so he spent half a day making it perfect! It’s amazing. My neighbour even stopped me to compliment me on it. And what a guy too – friendly, honest, happy. I felt really at ease and totally trusted him with the whole thing. Highly recommended.

TobyC-37
13 Jan 2019
Great Service, outstanding finish!
Had our car valeted today by splash and shine , really pleased with the results👌🏼 Great quality finish, friendly and responsive service, recommended.


JamesL-2359
06 Jan 2019
Full valet with paint removal.
Very happy with the service I received today.

I had spilt a full tin of paint in the boot before Christmas and now you can’t even tell.

Very professional service.

Thanks for your help.


KevinF-168
05 Dec 2018
Great job Splash-n-Shine
First time I’ve used Splash-n-Shine Mobile Car Valeting service and I received an outstanding service. They started well by being on time and they had all the professional equipment required to carry out a great job.
I had a full valet both on the inside and outside of the car. This included carpet and seats washed followed by a jet wash and polish on the outside. I have a 7 seater car so its not small but they provided on outstanding service. Would total recommend.
Many thanks Splash-n-Shine for a great job 😃👍 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

HelenB-476
29 Nov 2018
Excellent service
Just had an interior shampoo and am very impressed. Excellent service, quick, easy and very well priced. Booked from the reviews I read here and wasn’t disappointed. I bought the car used but it now looks brand new. Even cleaned the mats so I don’t have to buy new ones, thank you very much!

PatriciaP-62
26 Oct 2018
Well done Gary!
Gary was excellent and did a fantastic job on my car which had been borrowed by our daughter to move house! Gary was able to fit me in at a convenient time and was punctual, very pleasant and hardworking! 10/10

AlanS-486
20 Oct 2018
Would highly recommend valet service
Excellent service, we bought a mini and it was disgusting, ash everywhere and smelled awful, called Splash and Shine for a quote. Gary came, very pleasant man, very professional and cleaned and shampoo’d inside the car.
He did an amazing job, car is so clean it and we are so impressed with the difference he made
Thank you Gary – Alan from Jessop Rd

DerekM-160
10 Oct 2018
Fantastic job
A Fantastic job done.
Gary made my car look brand new again.
Would recommend this company to everyone.
ten out of ten.
A job very well done

DavidW-1420
07 Oct 2018
Great service
Friendly, efficient and worked through terrible rain.

Booked a full valet the day before I had to sell my car.

Good quality work and was able to clean some long-standing grim from my car.


NickW-247
13 Sep 2018
Shiny Coupe
Presented Gary with a black car on a hot sunny day, did a great job and left the car looking fantastic, ready for the car show at the weekend, great guy, great service.

LoriF-2
22 Aug 2018
Brilliant!
Gary turned up on time and worked so hard on my car. He made it look like new!! Brilliant work, highly recommended


HaroldB-6
14 Aug 2018
job well done
he turned up on time,did the car interior perfect,i will recommend him to my friends.and he was also friendly and polite 10/10

NicaraG
28 Jul 2018
Sparkling Astra
Done an absolute amazing job on my bomb of a car! I wish I had got before and after pictures it really looks great!! I couldn’t be more thankful!

ChrisB-1030
26 Jul 2018
Excellent service!
Even in this heat, Gary did an amazing job on my car, inside and out. Very friendly and will not hesitate to get him back!

LorraineT-47
24 Jul 2018
Amazing Job
I had a 5 litre can of fence paint tip over in the passenger footwell, paint was everywhere. Called Gary he was able to come around the same afternoon. He transformed my car, did an amazing job the car looks like new, no sign of paint anywhere would highly recommend Gary. Great job ..thanks again.

MichaelL-603
18 Jul 2018
A great, professional service
Gary has been looking after our cars for some years – mercedes and range rover. He’s incredibly thorough and experienced. He’s always happy for you to look around afterwards and if you’re not 100% happy, he’ll work until you are. His rates are very competitive and his friendly warm manner makes it a pleasure.

LuckyB88
17 Jul 2018
Excellent 5* Service & Work
I wanted someone to come to my house and valet my car, I found Splash and Shine and it was the best decision I made for my car. Gary is amazing! Had really good communication with him and he was able to come to my house in the evening after I had finished work. My seats are like new! Gary took his time to clean every part of my car even the little corners and hard to reach parts. He is professional and very friendly and has the right equipment to do the job to an excellent standard. The inside of my car looks and smell like I’ve just taken it out the show room. Really happy and pleased with the service and I would recommend Splash and Shine to anyone. It’s so worth the money and done quickly but efficiently. Thank you so much for such a pleasant experience 🙂 I will defiantly be using you again and recommending you to my friends and family.


PaulP-386
15 Jul 2018
Ford Ka.
My granddaughters car was a bit of a mess. I booked Gary the night before and he turned up ahead of time, had a look at the interior and knew he had a job on his hands. By the time he had finished my granddaughter asked where her car was.( Joke).
Gary done an excellent job and went out of his way to get the result he wanted. His attention to detail is second to none. We were more than happy with the way he presented himself. Nothing was too much bother and we now have a pristine finish that my granddaughter is proud of once again. More than happy to recommend Gary to anyone.
Thanks a million. Paul

NicoleK-16
08 Jul 2018
Amazing service and work
Absolutely amazing service! Called Gary extremely last minute and he managed to come round the next day. Both mine and my mums car seats were heavily stained and he managed to get them all out! It looks like a brand new car out of a showroom. Would highly recommend and will definitely be asking him back.

KatieT-84
07 Jun 2018
AMAZING !!!!!
I wish I could add before and after pics, I can not get over what Gary has done to my car!!! It was filthy but anything was going to be better than it was!!! Gary finished up and I was AMAZED!!! The car looks brand new!! I don’t know how he done it but he is a car valet miracle worker!!! I can not recomend his services enough. You can tell his passionate about his job he likes to get the best out his cleans and I can confirm I don’t think any one would if done a better job. My car seats are actually a bright blue!!!! Thought they was grey they was that bad!!! Now my family have seen the car they are all booking in to have there’s done!!! Gary I can not thank you enough. Never new my little car could look so good!! Now reluctant to sell it. If you book Gary his work will leave you speechles!! Genuinely AMAZED…. Thank you so much Gary will defo be seeing you again 😁🤩💙🚗


OrangeTree32
05 Jun 2018
Car restored to its former glory!
This is the first time I have used a mobile car valeting service and it will not be the last. As a busy professional my car had been neglected and needed some TLC. Along came Gary and it now looks all shiny and new. I am very satisfied and would recommend his service and will undoubtedly treat my car to another pampering in the future. Thank you Splash-n-Shine – job well done!


MargaretW-109
31 May 2018
great job at short notice
Gary came to give my Kia sportage full valet today to say im delighted is understatement he loves his job you only have to see him working on your car as if it was his own would highly recommend him lovely man polite and very pleasant a joy to have on your premises. the quality of his workmanship#length of time didn’t stint on anything will be using him again

Business Response 31 May 2018
thankyou so much for your review nice meeting you enjoy your new car .
SaraM-122
24 May 2018
Excellent service and result. Couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you.
Today Gary provided an excellent service and I couldn’t be more pleased. He arrived promptly, with all the necessary equipment, and did a wonderful job with my car. It was a complete pig sty when he arrived, and is now in great condition, done for a very fair price. Thank you so much Gary!


JaiM
23 May 2018
Splash-n-shine valeting
Really happy, great service from Gary 🙂


manibursland
23 May 2018
valeting
splash came to me done great job on my car the best car valet ever thank you GARY very much .your prices very good .


SarahM-673
20 May 2018
Highly recommended,
Met Gary today, lovely guy who cleaned our two vehicles to a very high standard, they looked brand new! We have used other car valet companies before but this one has been the best we have used and most reasonably priced. Job wasn’t rushed and obvious that Gary takes pride in his work , will highly recommend and use again. Thank you Gary


ScarletCushion52-3
28 Apr 2018
Kids do their worst but Gary can fix it.
Gary did such an amazing job, I can’t believe how clean the inside now is, kids had made such a mess of it. Worth every penny to get the car looking as good as new. Outside is super shiny and clean too and the rain at the start didn’t put Gary off getting the best result.


StuartN-27
15 Apr 2018
Ford Focus
Spot on job for my mother in law, she’s a very happy customer.


RedCoin87
23 Mar 2018
Good job done, and a good price too 🙂
Gary did a thoroughly excellent job. He managed to clean my car at short notice, was very professional, and I would recommend him completely.


NavyPencil34
15 Feb 2018
Brilliant
Decided to start with the full service. Good decision. He came to the office car park, at the agreed time and I don’t think his work could be bettered. And we have a collie dog who loves the muddy wood …

Only problem is that I don’t want to use it now it’s back to showroom standard!


SilverBox97
07 Feb 2018
Great work!
Professional, punctual, experienced.


GoldMedal75
21 Jan 2018
Great job!
Great service and my car’s interior looks like new!
I recently purchased my car, and the interior was in a terrible state, full of dog hair, mud and smelt awful.
I also needed the work done asap as I’ve just had a baby.
The job was done really quickly and professionally, considering the weather was really cold. It took an hour to complete and now my car looks and smells great!
I am very happy with the end result and i would recommend you to others.
Thank you so much Gary!


NavyTank41-1
19 Jan 2018
excellent service
Great attention to detail. Arrived on time and the car looks like new!
recommended!


ParmiK
03 Dec 2017
Brilliant!
My car looks brand new! Gary did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend him. He was very meticulous and made sure everything was 100% before finishing.

If you need to return some love and attention to your car, Gary is the man!


JadeC-69
13 Nov 2017
Excellent service
Gary sorted our car with a moments notice and did a super job, I’d highly recommend him! Good value for money too.

MichelleS-254
12 Nov 2017
full valet audi q3
Great job, would highly recommend splash and shine! My car looks amazing again!

TimothyF-7
08 Nov 2017
friendly, efficient, great value
Gary did a sterling job. Service was friendly and efficient, and great results for very competitive price. Can highly recommend to all.


SachaJ-1
07 Nov 2017
Gary was very professional and did my car without hesitation despite my car being in a terrible mess
Gary, came promptly and was in touch via text to keep me up dated. He cleaned my car to a very high standard, and got rid of all the stain which where on the seats, car looked immaculate, when he finished and it smelt clean and fresh given how poor it was to start with,
My car was given a protective, seat cover and foot protection after the job done, a very professional service. Would use again and comes highly recommended.
Thank you Sacha from Letchworth


ChrisW-656
29 Oct 2017
Fantastic Job of our Liebe die Marke! Cars
Great job by Gary down at Hanbury Manor today. He cleaned our Ride & Drive staff event cars ready for tomorrow. Highly recommended. Thanks Gary.


NicD-9
26 Oct 2017
Great full valet
Had a full valet on my car and was really happy with the end result. Great quality and level of service – would definitely recommend.

PeterB-572
26 Oct 2017
Ford S-Max looking fantastic
Gary arrived bang on time , and preformed a fantastic Full Valet , the car looks brand new ! Will definitely recommend to friends and family

Friendly and very professional

Great Job thanks Pete & Tina Cheshunt

RoyK-20
04 Oct 2017
friendly, prompt service. Amazing results.
Gary came to valet my black VW Passat estate following a 3 week tour of Northern Spain. He arrived on time and spent a couple of hours returning the car to showroom appearance. Great friendly guy to do business with and does a superb job. Highly recommended.

CraigH-212
23 Sep 2017
Great service, looks amazing
Quick, friendly, efficient and recommended for a good job.


JamesB-820
19 Sep 2017
Car Valet 19/09/2017
I instructed Gary from Splash ‘N’ Shine Mobile Car Valeting on behalf of my company to go out to one of our customers for a full interior Valet, i cannot fault Gary’s service and promptness, within 24 hours he was with the customer completing the job. I have since spoken to the customer and he is over the moon with the end result and praised Gary for his professionalism. if you need a car valet in this area give Gary a call he is A, thank you once again for your help here!


SuzanneR-19
19 Sep 2017
Brilliant valet
Super service, my car feels like new!

ChrisE-155
18 Sep 2017
Result, thank you
So lucky, I called Gary this morning and lucky for me, he had a cancellation, so was able to fit in my car.

What a lovely guy, and his work speaks volumes over his attention to detail. The car is pristine, I’d say she’s showroom standard.

LauraKosh
14 Sep 2017
Great job and wonderful service
Gary, thank you for coming at such short notice today and what an incredible job. I won’t be going back to car washes in Supermarkets. You don’t get a car looking and smelling this good. Highly recommend peeps. Gary is friendly and prompt!

ClareD-62
10 Sep 2017
What a prompt service
I have been disappointed with quality of valets in the area so I was searched on line and was not disappointed with Gary. Not cheap but really worth it and great attention to detail.

.
DazzerT
29 Aug 2017
Car looked brand new again
Gary was very pleasant and did a great job knocking years off our car with a thorough internal and external clean. We’ll definitely begetting him back.

StephanieW-63
11 Jul 2017
Great job Gary
Gary came to our hotel on Sunday morning and spent 2 hours on our Alfa. Can’t praise him enough, he takes great pride in his work and the finished car was gleaming!!! All I can say is excellent excellent!
Stephanie


GillS-45
14 Jun 2017
GS – Stevenage
Had a full valet inside and out. Great Job! Not a dogs hair anywhere. Looks and smells like new. Would defiantly use again. Highly recommended. Thank you Splash n Shine


LuluM-3
10 Jun 2017
Miracle Worker
This Guy is absolutely brilliant .
*perfectionist
*punctional , polite

My cars had not been used for a while ,to say in a sorry state is an understatement
builders are in couple of doors down , so brick dust was everywhere in the cars
My soft tops on both cars had gone green speckled effect . Very bad
Both cars needed serious valeting , so I called splash and shine , super hero who no understating made both cars look like just came out of showroom . My hubby and I so shocked and very very pleased .
You cannot get better , if you are a buisness person can come to your place if work .
I do not often write reviews , this company deserved it and I want everyone to know what a hidden gem this company is .
🌟If you have tried the rest now try the best 🌟


BritneyS
30 May 2017
Amazing
Brilliant customer service, spent over 3 hours making my car shine. Would defiantly use again.

DonnaN-21
17 May 2017
fantastic job
Had my car cleaned inside yesterday. Got it back from the repair shop and it was covered in white dust. Not only did Splash-n-shine come straight out that day but my car looks like the day I bought it. Thank you Donna

BobS-124
10 May 2017
Well worth it!
Hi Gary
Just wanted to thank you for the amazing job you did on the Volvo yesterday…certainly worth the extra as it’s far better than any drive in car wash! Feels like a new car and gives so much more pleasure to drive in this condition. Thanks again and see you in around a month.
Regards

SarahT-199
29 Apr 2017
Car Valet
Gary has just given my car a full valet at a very reasonable rate and I’m extremely pleased. With 2 football playing boys and a dog leaving mud and hair all over my car, he has done a sterling job. My car looks as it did in the showroom. Very pleased to have stumbled across Gary and will definitely be using him again.

RobertH-245
25 Apr 2017
Good value, lovely job
Gary was punctual, polite and respectful. A hard worker who is meticulous in his job. Came round at pretty short notice, was competitively priced and did a lovely job on my old Alfa. Very happy to recommend.

JaneK-73
22 Apr 2017
Lovely job done
Gary did a great job at short notice on my car interior . Thank you and would recommend highly.

MagnusN
11 Apr 2017
Great result!
Gary did a great job on my Volvo. Just bought it second hand and the leather seats and inside needed some attention, Gary provided just that.

Will definitely use Gary again. Highly recommended!

DionneH-2
09 Apr 2017
Friendly and did an amazing job
I called Gary after readig his reviews on here. The quote was really reasonable and he did a fantastic job taking paint splashes of the car. I would definitely use his services again and would also recommend him. Thanks Gary.

RachelE-44
06 Apr 2017
Brilliant!
I needed an engine clean due to a leak somewhere and the garage not being able to see where the leak was from due to so much gunk! I called Gary Wednesday afternoon and he cleaned my engine Thursday afternoon! Very pleased with the end result and will definitely use Gary again! Thanks! Rachel

JaneP-113
05 Apr 2017
EXCELLENT JOB
Very friendly, done a great job, even got rid of some scratches for me – ongoing project, Thanks Gary

VinceK-2
03 Apr 2017
Excellent job
Messaged gary in the morning to enquire about an interior valet and he came the same day in the afternoon, nice chap who done an excellent job, spent hours making my old bmw interior look great. Will be using his services again

MelanieB-41
21 Mar 2017
Amazing!
I sent Gary an email yesterday via yell because my cat had done a wee in my car on the way to the vets. It wreaked! Gary’s response time was amazing and he came and cleaned my car interior today. He’s done an amazing job! It’s fresh and clean.

AlexC-154
13 Mar 2017
Simply the best around!
Gary did a fantastic job on my lotus it looks like new. Superb service and a really nice guy. I will now be one of his regulars. Thanks Gary!

Alex

TrevorrA
13 Mar 2017
Superb job & great guy
Gary arrived early and spent longer cleaning the car and making it shine than I expected. The results are great. Exceeded my (high!) expectations.
Note that he doesn’t take sugar in his tea. 🙂

AlisonP-68
04 Mar 2017
Great Work
Great job defiantly worth the fee. Well done Garry. Chris.

OliverB-59
02 Mar 2017
Did what it said on the tin
Gary valeted my Mercedes inside and out this afternoon. The work took about 3 hours and the results were excellent. I would recommend Gary, although he was not the least expensive option.

JayneB-63
20 Feb 2017
Excellent Job
Very friendly service, on time and completed the job in the time specified. Excellent job on the car. Will definitely use again. Thanks!

CherylR-27
05 Feb 2017
Fantastic
Excellent service…very prompt with organising a day to come….done a full valet on the inside of my car (it was disgusting) very reasonibly priced!!! And a lovely bloke that does it….will defo be using again!!!!

EmilyM-67
30 Jan 2017
Fantastic job
Me and my husband are very pleased with the end result. I found gary to be on time, very polite and very proud of his work. My car looks new again . I will definitely use him again in the future.

ZoeL-6
30 Jan 2017
Brilliant valeter
Messaged Gary at short notice on Friday evening.. he came and done my car on Sunday morning! He’s done a brilliant job to make it sellable and professional! Would defo use again..

KeithS-85
18 Jan 2017
Fantastic service
I needed my car valeting quickly due to it being a lease vehicle being collected and having very little time to do it myself. Gary worked with me to find a way to do it quickly and left the vehicle looking amazing! Thanks Gary, will definitely use you again!

KellyB-85
08 Dec 2016
Excellent service
Contacted Gary on the day for price on valet and he offered price and time slot for the same day – car is now looking brand new inside out – would highly recommend
Kelly

MandyU-1
08 Dec 2016
Best service by Gary!!
I had an emergency where someone and thrown some dirty liquid into my car. I was doing a client visit in Wellyn Garden City and searched the yell for a valet service. Gary came along swiftly. He was so friendly and professional and I left him to it. I was so impressed with his workmanship and the quality of clean he had done!!! I would highly recommend him to anyone!!
He did his job to the highest standard and made me feel so at ease!! My car looks as good as new!!

SamJ-76
19 Oct 2016
First class and Friendly service
I received a great service from Splash n Shine, I contacted them after buying a car that was in need of a serious deep clean, his response was quick and prompt and was able to give me a price there and then. When the job was completed my car looked liked a brand new car and was cleaned with care from the inside out, and he even gave me some tips on my car and what to continue to use for my bumper to upkeep the color. The service was professional, friendly and well worth the money, I would definitely use this service again and recommend to others.

RobinH-41
18 Oct 2016
A very professional service!
This is the first time I have used this company. I wanted my Jaguar to have a full valet inside & out. Gary was punctual & after a brief conversation got down to work. Well I have to say I am very impressed. He spent 3 hours working his magic.The interior leather seats now look like new & the exterior bodywork is gleaming. Gary is very professional & I thoroughly recommend him & his sensible prices.

ChrisW-261
02 Oct 2016
Chris,Waltham Abbey,Chris, Waltham Abbey
Contacted Gary 4ish on a Saturday afternoon hoping for a Sunday appointment he promptly replied offering me a 1 o’clock slot. He turned up right on time and worked solidly apart from a natter and a cuppa, Did a great job on car inside and out even getting rid of a couple of deep scratches that I was’nt hopeful of removing.Thoroughly nice bloke works hard 7 days a week and I will be using again.Highly recommended.

LouisaD-1
29 Sep 2016
Great service!
Great service, fitted me in really quickly, my car was in a real mess and is now looking great.

JuliaA-9
13 Sep 2016
Really friendly and helpful
Gary did a great job on the surprise car valet I organised for my husband. He kept me informed about when he would be there. I trusted him with advance payment and was not disappointed and my husband was REALLY happy.

GMoney
24 Aug 2016
First class service!
When a five-year-old pukes up in the back of your car big-time, late afternoon, miles from home, you panic! Seats covered, smell awful. In hope more than anything else, I tried Splash ‘n’ Shine when I got home to see if they could do anything in the next day or so.

Within a couple of hours, the car was pristine inside – looking and smelling like it had just come out of the showroom! Amazing turnaround.

Maybe we got a bit lucky with Gary’s availability, but top marks for being able to come over at such short notice and to do exactly what was needed and a lot more. He was thorough, courteous, quick and competitively priced.

For the convenience, service and price, I’d see no reason why you need to look anywhere else for a valet in the area.

VasileD-3
24 Aug 2016
Great service!
Very impressed with the results.I would recomand him any time.

CathyN-2
14 Aug 2016
Excellent service!
Excellent service!! Only called Saturday evening and was booked in for Sunday morning for no extra charge! My car is now like new, my front seats were both stained, now they are spotless, so pleased with the result, if you are looking for a friendly professional service Splash ‘n’ Shine is for you. Thank you again Gary Im thrilled with the car.

ClaireG-56
08 Aug 2016
what a service!!! 5 stars all round
We saw the van outside our house, and my partner enquired as his paint work was fading on his roofof his ST. The man came over had a look, and sorted it out there and then. We had been using one of these cheap hand wash places that obviously been using products that are not good for our car.

I had something on the bonnet, the guys at the car wash said ” no chance of getting that off”
I mentioned it to this guy and he said to leave it with him, a few hours later we came out to a very shiny car (happy boyfriend) and guess what that mark that I was told that would not never come off….. he managed to get that off as well.
We will be using him again… and will not be going to these hand wash places ever again!! Highly recommended!!!

FergalB
03 Aug 2016
Fantastic service
Called Gary on Tuesday in a panic as I had to get my jag cleaned as I am doing a favour for a friend on Friday for her wedding, my car was filthy and never expected it to ever look like showroom condition, but guess what it’s 20 years old & looks as good as a new car even got compliments about it while at petrol station, thank you so much Gary your a life safer & will gladly recommend you to everyone I know, I chose Gary as he was the only Valeter with great reviews & now I know why, very friendly professional guy even turned up a bit earlier & great workmanship!!!!!!

JenniferT-16
12 Jul 2016
Excellant Job ,EXCELLANT JOB …
i was very pleased with the Excellant job Gary did on my car .. it looks immaculate …He worked very hard & to the highest standard ! I will recomend him highly ! As i know anyone that uses his service will not be dissapointed …
Thank you Gary on a Job well done … ,I was so pleased with the Great Job Gary did .. my car looks immaculate !..he worked so hard ..to the highest standard ! Very Very Pleased .. i will recomend him highly .. as i know anyone that uses him would not be dissapointed ..
A very nice Man .. JOB WELL DONE GARY .. THANK YOU …

MarkR-21
22 Jun 2016
The best valet you can get.
Gary did an excellent job can’t fault him at all. He offers a professional service, he isn’t playing at it. He has lots of years in the game and takes pride in his work.

I paid more than he asked because it was worth every penny. I’m not sure I could get the car to that standard if I spent two days on it.

SamD-44
02 Jun 2016
amazing!
Gary turned up early and cleaned my car so good that it looks brand new!

Never have I had it so clean, even when the dealer cleans it!

Had a coffee stain on the front seat that is no more and my car is gleaming!

Came to my work and was no problem at all

If you want your car cleaned I would go here for the best result and the best price 😀

Thanks Gary, if I ever want my car looking this good you will be the one I will call every time!

AmirJ-1
01 Jun 2016
A+++
Gary made my car look from the brink of death to brand new. Very professional and friendly would not hesitate to use him again and very highly recommend!!!

Thanks Gary from Amir

NigelH-29
24 May 2016
Showroom results
Very happy with results of the valet. My car looks like it’s straight out of showroom. Professional and friendly service. Thank you Gary.

CaroleB-13
23 May 2016
Carole
Gary was punctual and did a really splendid job very pleased with the car. He was a pleasant and friendly man and would not hesitate to use his services again

TonyJ-30
20 May 2016
Audi a4
Came home from work tonight to find that someone had egged my Audi A4 rang Gary at 19:30pm he was here by 20:00pm and got straight to work after just over an hour my cars never looked so good I’m absolutely delighted with what he’s done and il definitely be using him again. Top bloke and brilliant job thanks again gary

JoannaJ-5
16 May 2016
Removal of all dog hair and a nice clean car that looks as good as new
Had my car cleaned yesterday.. Gary came out to on a Sunday to do it for me as I was very eager to have it clean again. It was ready for the dump, it was so filthy. I have a very hairy springer spaniel that likes to moult constantly. He was out there for 2 solid hours and I can not believe the transformation. It looks as good as new. My car is 14 years old and now looks like it was made yesterday! Thank you so much Gary for being on time, professional, thorough and with great attention to details. See you again in a few weeks��

DeeD-7
09 May 2016
Amazing attention to detail. Best valet around.
My car has been transformed by the fantastic job on my full valet today. My car has gone from looking like it was ready for the scrap heap to looking brand new again. The attention to detail and overall cleaning is amazing, along with a friendly and reliable service, what more can you ask for?
I can’t thank you enough for all your hard work and time. Best money I have ever spent.
I will be highly recommending you to everyone I know and will be a regular customer without hesitation.
Thanks again for such an amazing and thorough job

NikkiG-10
09 May 2016
Professional car valeting
I used splash-n-shine recently as I needed my car valeting at short notice.
Gary came out in a couple of hours on time,and spent a solid 2 hours valeting my car,he was so thorough the inside of my car was hardly recognisable,He did such a professional job,I would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone,I will certainly use them again.
Gary was very polite and friendly,and his prices were very reasonable.

AngelaB-32
21 Apr 2016
Car Valet
Had my car cleaned inside and out, and Splash n Shine did a fantastic job! Would highly recommend them. Will definitely be using them on a regular basis.

BarryS-35
16 Apr 2016
Barry
Really good at job will ring Gary from now on,Really good service car valat the best will ring Gary from known on

WillM-10
08 Mar 2016
Incredible
Gary has pretty much restored my 1998 Mercedes E class to brand new. The car was covered in green moss as it had been sitting outside for over two years. It now looks brand new inside and out. Thanks again Gary great work


Testimonials
Gary was extremely helpful, great service and car back to like new condition. Would highly recommend

Source: StephanieA


Gary’s service was excellent: we are very happy with the “new” car – our car hadn’t been cleaned in a year to be honest … He sets up from his van and is very self sufficient, polite and communicative. We will use again and have no hesitation in recommending to others.

Source: DeclanS


I was allocated a pool company car, the interior was absolutely disgraceful, fortunately I found Gary who responded to my call immediately, he came to me within a couple of hours & deep cleaned the upholstery to an unbelievable standard. The seats were immaculate when he had finished. First class service all round